Trashion; Madrid Edition

d-r-a-g-o-n mm, classy

ribbons & boots

In Madrid, I actually changed outfits! It was wet and cold, annoyingly, so I tried to layer as much as possible again. I took with me three dresses, one skirt, outer and under jacket, two t-shirts, one long sleeved t-shirt and a jumper, as well as innumerable tights, pants, socks and the trusted leg-warmers and boots.

1st outfit: Zombies Recycle (Brains) longsleeved tee – Emily Strange
Dragon tee – given to me by Emma from somewhere in New York
Skirt – Saltwater

2nd Outfit: Dress: a market stall in Bristol
(Photo taken in the toilets of the Botanical Gardens, of which I will upload the photos when I get home.)

Amelia

Leave a Reply

