One down…

oh dear

Since my Dad is in New Zealand for Christmas (and leaves on my birthday!) I went home for First Christmas and took some festive photos.

christmas pud + cream

crackers

bow

dad

twinkles

Otherwise, I’m mostly trying to ignore the festivities as I’m working on Christmas eve and Boxing Day. However, next Monday I’m having a Cupcake Extravanganza for my birthday and will subject attendees to relentless viewings of White Christmas, my concession to the Christmas spirit.

Amelia

Leave a Reply

