Rage Against the Sublime

This week I have mostly been humming Stillness is the Move by Dirty Projectors to myself.

where did time begin/ where does space end/ where do you and i begin?

I’m not listening to a lot of music lately because my Mp3 player is broken and the majority of my music collection is on there, and on my broken laptop! Also, whenever I go to youtube, my mind freezes of any knowledge of bands. So! If you’d all like to start commenting with your tracks of the week then I’ll have a ready made ‘to listen’ list and we can all widen our musical repetoires a little!

Amelia

Leave a Reply

