Home again, home again

Hi guys,

I know you’ve missed me, so here’s a photo of how glamorous I look when I’m on beach holidays:

Photobucket

Normal service will be resumed this evening with a delayed Reading Round-Up.

Over the past couple of days I’ve been setting up Travelling Vegan as well, where I will write, in detail, about being vegan and travelling vegan. There’s very little there at the moment, except a whole heap of links, but I’m going to be working on making it awesome. Oh yes.

Amelia

By the way, the program I use for making the faux-polaroids can be found here.

Leave a Reply

